Sunday, May 23, 2010

PKR World Cup Poker Series has just launched its World Cup Poker Series.

The Series runs until June 26 and will see six $5 buy in $3,000 guaranteed tournaments where players can earn points towards participating in one of 12 national teams.

The top four players from each country at the end of the Series will be selected for their national team with the two remaining slots picked up by sit ‘n’ go players also aiming to top the leaderboard.

The 12 teams, including one 'Rest of the World' team will then compete for the title of World Cup champions receiving $750 prize and a signed legends World Cup shirt.

Website Network

Poker News Media

Media Man Poker

Media Man Games

Media Man Casino

Casino News Media

Global Gaming Directory

Media Man International